Username

Password   

Contact Us

Beijing
RCC China Co., Ltd.
9th Floor, South Wing of Central Tower, Junefield Plaza, Xuanwumenwai Street, Beijing 100052
86 10 56064888 / 56064866       86 10 63108983
 beijing@rccchina.com 

Shanghai
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Shanghai
8th Floor, Ascendas Ocean Tower, 550 Yan An Road East
Huang Pu District, Shanghai 200001

86 21 60234888 / 60234886      86 21 63518581
 shanghai@rccchina.com

Guangzhou
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Guangzhou
40F, Pearl River International Building, No.112, Yuehua Road., Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510000
86 20 85010888 / 85010868       86 20 83274086
 guangzhou@rccchina.com

Tianjin
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Tianjin
18/F, Building 2, Fuyu Center, 376 Jiefang South Road, Hexi District, Tianjin 300201
86 22 60999218 / 60999219      86 22 28256269
 tianjin@rccchina.com

Chongqing
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Chongqing
No. 606, Suite D, Modern Plaza, No. 8 Jianxin North Road,
Guanyin Bridge, Jiangbei District, Chongqing

86 23 67875676 / 67875712      86 23 67875723
 chongqing@rccchina.com

Wuhan
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Wuhan
Room 1302 - 1303, Tower A, Han Street Headquarter International, 86 Zhongbei Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan City 430071
86 27 50528488      86 27 87737461
 wuhan@rccchina.com

Hangzhou
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Hangzhou
Room 704, North Tower, Modern City Center, 161 Shaoxing Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310014
86 571 85269909       86 571 89930780
 hangzhou@rccchina.com

Nanjing
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Nanjing
Room C1-C2,B2-B4, 19th Floor, Shangmao Century Plaza, 49 Zhongshan South Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing City 210001
86 25 68150146      
86 25 68150148
 nanjing@rccchina.com

Hohhot
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Hohhot
Room 1503, East Tower of Tianhe Mansion, No.48, Xilin North Road, Xincheng District, Hohhot 010030
86 471 2357322      
hohhot@rccchina.com

Xi'an
RCC China Co., Ltd.— Xi'an
Room 503, Block A, Venture Plaza, No.48 Science and Technology Road, High Tech District, Xi'an, Shanxi,710075
86 29 62923088      
xi_an@rccchina.com